Free Agility Webinar: by my FRIEND!!!

My Friend Theresa is doing a webinar about Agility.. and it’s FREE. Well, actually, it looks like she’s being interviewed. This is amazing!

Theresa works magic with dogs.. if you are into agility or just building relationships with yoru dog, you MUST hear this!

I’m being interviewed and speaking out about “Agility – Building a Foundtion For You and Your Dog” You won’t want to miss this interview! It’s one of my hot buttons!

It all started on May 22, 2008 for dogs with 15 weeks of wonderful help from other experts besides me, in the dog industry.

I’m bursting with Excitement! You’ll want to hear what I’ll
be revealing for dogs on August 28, 2008 at this Free Teleseminar/
Webinar hosted by a colleague of mine, Tracy Lenderink

Free Bonus Ebook on Leadership and Communication from Tracy when you sign up for dogs, “Discover The Simple Dog Training Secrets Of A Pro”! Free Sign Up At:

http://www.simpledogtrainingsecrets.com/seminars.html

Tracy Lenderink has been in the pet industry for 40 years. It
has been said of Tracy that she is a “Master In Creating A
Bridge Of Knowledge Between The Animal And Human Spirit.”

Tracy has also earned the “Expert Author” Status by
EzineArticles.

Join us on Thursday, August 28, 2008, at 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time, 5:30 p.m. Mountain Time, 6:30 p.m. Central Time, and at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time for one hour packed full of information, tips,
and secrets you just DON’T want to miss.

Free Teleseminar/Webinar – Free Bonus Ebook – Revealing
Life Saving Tips and Information! Free Sign Up At:

http://www.simpledogtrainingsecrets.com/seminars.html

Mark your calendar. Circle Thursday, August 28, 2008 in red,
to hear my interview. Set your clocks, You DON’T want to miss this interview!

Take Action NOW! Get information you’d pay an arm and a leg for.
But wait, it won’t cost you anything! Not a dime, not even a penny!
You heard it right, it’s FREE!

Don’t wait, secure your spot on this important interview. After all it’s you and your dog’s life, or that of a friends. Free Bonus Ebook on Leadership and Communication! Free Sign Up At:

http://www.simpledogtrainingsecrets.com/seminars.html

See you there!

Theresa